Not Registered? Click Here to Register. IT'S FREE!
home our team helpful linkstitle/closing out of state properties contact us
Lisa Halprin
Lisa Halprin, PA
Halprin Realty LLC
Licensed Real Estate Broker
954.817.4919
Halprin@HalprinRealty.com
Halprin Realty Team | Members & Sales Specialists


Lee Bradley
Sales Associate
954-826-6099
Leeb@Halprinrealty.com
Manny Lopes
Manager , Business Developement
201-294-0383
lopesm@aol.com
Ronald Kaplan
Sales Associate
305-336-6397
RonaldK@HalprinRealty.com
Glady Martinez
Realtor
305-321-7889
gladym@halprinrealty.com
Edward Kahn
Sales Associate
edwardk@halprinrealty.com
Tina Choras
Realtor
954-394-1499
tinac@halprinrealty.com
Joel Weizmann
Realtor Associate
954-559-6329
weizm9@bellsouth.net
Debbie Peery
Administrative Assistant
954-458-2227
peeryde@gmail.com
 THE HEMISPHERES CONDOMINIUM | 1980 S. Ocean Dr. Hallandale , FL 33009 | Toll Free: 1.877.458.2227
THE WAVE CONDOMINIUM | 2501 S. Ocean Dr. C-4, Hollywood, FL 33019 | Toll Free: 1.877.362.7575
Copyright © 2017 by Halprin Realty, LLC. | Our Privacy Policy